Arichussettes and Jim OG follow up their latest single No Chance FT. DJ Slipwax with a new video In My Hood. Directed by Onix Melendez, the visuals characterize their treacherous surroundings.

“We just decided to do a track about the neighborhood and alot of hoods got the same shit going on” says Arichussettes. The song is featured on their debut twelve track album Yakboyz. Check it out now on YouTube and your preferred digital streaming provider via Warecords.

1. Damage FT. DJ Slipwax
2. No Chance FT. DJ Slipwax
3. Gangsta Bitch
4. French Connect FT. DJ King Flow
5. Creepin
6. Death Waltz
7. In My Hood
8. Diamonds
9. What We Do
10. Holly FT. DJ Slipwax
11. Wicked City FT. DJ Slipwax
12. Full Metal Jacket
All Songs Produced By Jim OG

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Arichussettes