Creaturenomics is bringing it back on Hunt For The Future: No bells and whistles, just hardcore hip hop.

Completely produced by El Pres Beats, prepare yourself for a project focused on beats and rhymes, hard hitting drums and dope loops with honest, introspective and socially aware lyrics.

Guests on the EP are Bronx heavy hitter YC the Cynic (now known as Kemba, but this track was recorded before the name change), on the track Pet A Piranha, and Gab Gotcha, who assists Creature on PS19, an ode to the Corona neighborhood in Queens where they grew up together.

DMC champ Deejay Irie performs some furious cuts on the tracks King Tut Without The Bling On & PS19.

Track list:
1. Frank Sinatra Eating Collard Greens
2. Nose Bleed In The Bleechers
3. King Tut Without The Bling On
4. Pet A Piranha (feat. YC the Cynic)
5. PS19 (feat. Gab Gotcha)
6. Living Today

Instagram | Twitter
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: El Pres Beats
IMAGE: Creaturenomics