The Bay Area MC releases 6 tracks from his vaults recorded between 1991 and 1992, all pre-dating his classic debut LP “Fear Itself.”

This is the first time that those tracks become available on wax and they were taken from the original tapes, remastered exclusively for this vinyl release. The EP is limited to 500 copies – 100 on red colored vinyl and 400 on traditional black wax.

A: Me – O-Mi – O (Domino Remix)
A: Fear No Evil
A: Gotta Lotta
B: Where They At?
B: Can You Feel It?
B: Rippers ft. Opio, Tajai

Dope Folks Records – Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter
Stay connected to MRCNNLIVE.COM for the latest information /news on urban music and track production.
EDITOR: La Mont Reed
IMAGE: Casual