Massachusetts Ea$y Money returns with new clean visuals for his latest single Every Night (A1). Directed by Watsyn Filmz, the video is realistic with no filler.

“The rhymes are straight forward so we didn’t get conceptual with the vid” says Ea$y. This song plays the notable role as the intro to his latest 2090 EP produced entirely by Nozs.

“Everything I do is 90s inspired. But the beats I got from Nozs sounded like they actually fit in the 90s. They gave me a real DITC type vibe so 2090 represents taking it back yet moving forward at the same time.

And I decided to pay homage to the great Grand Puba with the artwork because he certainly is a Hip Hop icon I don’t believe people appreciate enough” says Ea$y. Check it out now on YouTube and your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Every Night (A1)
2. I Want It All FT. DJ Deadeye
3. Real Experience FY. Termanology
4. Fwn FT. Hectic & Superstah Snuk
5. The Other Side FT. Reks
6. Unconditional
All Tracks Produced by Nozs

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Ea$y Money