MA’s Ea$y Money and Fabeyon pick up where they last left off with a new video Cash 4 Gold produced by Buckwild (DITC).

The true to life DJ Manipulator visuals personify the emcees street knowledge. “I wanted to show growth and evolution so there’s a lot of gem dropping throughout the album.

This record really embodies that and working with Buck is always an honor” say Ea$y. The track is featured on their latest collaborative LP Beyond Ea$y which features Ransom, Nems, Termanology, Statik Selektah, Ufo Fev, Chilla Jones, DJ DeadEye, and more.

Check out the video now on YouTube and the LP on your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Beyond Ea$y
2. Money Can Buy FT. Statik Selektah
3. Hear Me Now FT. Chilla Jones & DJ Deadeye
4. Bigger & Better
5. Radio Buried FT. Termanology
6. The Best Revenge
7. No Holds Barred
8. Peep The Language
9. Cash 4 Gold
10. Progression
11. Came A Long Way
12. Reflection Eternal
13. Peep The Language (Remix) FT. Ransom, Nems, Ufo Fev

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Ea$y Money