Ea$y Money and Fabeyon stay grinding with another visual Radio Buried FT. Termanology.

Produced by DJ Supa Dave and directed by DJ Manipulator, the Massachusetts emcees trade crafty rhyme schemes in succession. “It’s just street cypher inspired Hip Hop. DJ Supa Dave came with the beat and we barred it to death.

Nothing Fancy. Just a hard beat with fire bars” says Ea$y. The song is featured on their latest collaborative LP Beyond Ea$y which features Ransom, Nems, Termanology, Statik Selektah, Ufo Fev, Chilla Jones, DJ DeadEye, and more.

Check out the video now on YouTube and the LP on your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Beyond Ea$y
2. Money Can Buy FT. Statik Selektah
3. Hear Me Now FT. Chilla Jones & DJ Deadeye
4. Bigger & Better
5. Radio Buried FT. Termanology
6. The Best Revenge
7. No Holds Barred
8. Peep The Language
9. Cash 4 Gold
10. Progression
11. Came A Long Way
12. Reflection Eternal
13. Peep The Language (Remix) FT. Ransom, Nems, Ufo Fev

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to MRCNNlive.com for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Ea$y Money