Massachusetts most consistent rapper Ea$y Money returns with another bar for bar video Talk To Me Nice ft. Rasheed Chappell & Fabeyon shot by Marble Ave Films and edited by Asad Studio.

The visuals are included on his latest The Dream Is Free album produced entirely by Lawrence MA’s Melks featuring Termanology, Rasheed Chappell, Wais P, Chilla Jones, Phinelia, Fabeyon, and more.

The project is conceptual and is based all around money. “We touched on everything from the actual hustle, financial literacy, blowing money, saving it, and even incorporated my children on a record.

This is Melks first fully produced LP and he really knocked these beats out the park. And you know what I do with the bars so there’s that” says Ea$y. Check It out now on YouTube and your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. The Dream Is Free
2. Tax Season (Takin It With Me Part 2)
3. Talk To Me Nice FT. Rasheed Chappell & Fabeyon
4. Passion & Fury
5. Love Will Get You Killed
6. Desperation FT. DJ Deadeye
7. El Sueno Es Gratis (Spoken Word By Queen Philosophical)
8. Perception Ain’t Reality FT. Termanology & Wais P
9. Coming To Collect FT. Dre Rob, Shawn Caliber, Chilla Jones, & Phinelia
10. Financial Literacy
11. Los Riveras FT. Lyriq, Melodee, & Aria

All Songs Produced By Melks

Ea$y Money – Instagram
Melks – Instagram
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Ea$y Money