Massachusetts self starter Ea$y Money keeps it consistent with new video Peep The Language produced by Statik Selektah and directed by TDVISUALZ.

The track is straight classic boom bap with a legendary cut chorus paying homage to Gang Starr.

“The song kinda happened on accident. I heard the beat and I was in the lab spitting some freestyle rhymes. I asked Statik to scratch Guru on 1/2 & 1/2. When I got back Statik scratched Moment Of Truth and I loved it. He made the right call” says Ea$y.

This solo record appears on the Fabeyon collaborative album Beyond Ea$y featuring Ransom, Nems, Termanology, Buckwild, Ufo Fev, Chilla Jones, DJ DeadEye, and more. Check it out on YouTube and your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Beyond Ea$y
2. Money Can Buy FT. Statik Selektah
3. Hear Me Now FT. Chilla Jones & DJ Deadeye
4. Bigger & Better
5. Radio Buried FT. Termanology
6. The Best Revenge
7. No Holds Barred
8. Peep The Language
9. Cash 4 Gold
10. Progression
11. Came A Long Way
12. Reflection Eternal
13. Peep The Language (Remix) FT. Ransom, Nems, Ufo Fev

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Ea$y Money