Today, one of underground Hip-Hop’s most enduring artists, Evidence, announced his new album, Unlearning Vol. 1, is set for release on June 25 via Rhymesayers Entertainment.

The announcement comes alongside the release of lead single “Better You”, produced by The Alchemist.

Track list:
1. Better You [Produced by The Alchemist]
2. Start The Day With A Beat [Produced by Evidence, Cuts by DJ Skizz]
3. Sharks Smell Blood [Produced by Sebb Bash]
4. Pardon Me [Produced by Animoss]
5. All Of That Said feat. Boldy James [Produced by Evidence]
6. Won’t Give Up The Danger feat. Murkage Dave [Produced by Mr Green]
7. Moving On Up feat. Conway the Machine [Produced by Daringer, Cuts by DJ Babu]
8. Talking To The Audience [Produced by Khrysis]
9. All Money 1983 [Produced by EARDRUM (Qthree)]
10. Pray With An A feat. Navy Blue [Produced by EARDRUM (Qthree)]
11. Lost In Time (Park Jams) [Produced by Nottz, Cuts by DJ Babu]
12. Delay The Issue feat. Fly Anakin [Additional Vocals by Luke James, Produced by Evidence]
13. Taylor Made Suit [Produced by V Don]
14. Where We Going From Here… [Produced by Sebb Bash]

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Steaming Kettle PR
IMAGE: Evidence