Frank Knight and Chuck LaWayne release their new single Pam Grier from their forthcoming album Slim & Mickens released Jan, 18th.

Limited CD and vinyl available.

Track Listing:
1. Burgundy Fur (Co-Starring iamchelseaiam)
2. Pam Grier
3. Knowledge of The Drip (Co-Starring Kamaria Sarai)
4. Martin X
5. Jazz Club
6. Plush Illy Down (Co-Starring Shabaam Sahdeeq)
7. Forecast of The Hot Tempered
8. Dreams On My Back (Co-Starring Zeyi)
9. Rent Party (Co-Starring Redddaz)
10. Goldie’s Regret
11. The Ethics

Instagram | Facebook | Twitter
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: All Elements
IMAGE: Frank Knight