Joey Majors & Eto’s instrumental project, “Plausible Deniability,” now accessible across all major DSPs.

The original project released on September 30, 2023, featuring artists, including Mooch, GREA8GAWD, J’Rell, Big Yount, Tiki, Flash Is Hip Hop, Thanos Beats, Messiah Kaine, and Thavid Ruffin.

Joey Majors & Eto “Plausible Deniability” (Instrumental Album) Out Now On All DSP’s!