Highly acclaimed Producer Level 13 teams up with DJ TMB to deliver an 11-track album (6 records along with 5 instrumentals) titled ‘Dollars 2 Pounds’.

Featured on the album is an elite selection of lyrical assassins including Agallah, Capitol I-Man, T’ la Shawn, Big Wiz, Skrewtape, Coast LoCastro, Eff Yoo, Nems, Reef The Lost Cauze, and Ren Thomas.

The album embodies an east coast and west coast collision brimming with gritty rhymes, hard bass, classic cuts and scratches, and impeccable production. Hip Hop enthusiasts are sure to hit repeat while DJ’s are sure to heat up the turntables.

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Stay connected to MRCNNLIVE.COM for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: MJs Hip Hop Connex
IMAGE: Level 13 x DJ TMB