We were lucky enough to catch this link one of the fam hit us up with online..right away the name Nas and Madlib caught our curiosity…peep the new joint “Nasimoto” a mashup released on bandcamp by producer D. Begun out of Portsmouth, New Hampshire …the project includes 21 remixes of Nas’s classic vocals smoothed over Madlib’s Quasimoto productions.. check out “One Love,” “It Ain’t Hard To Tell,” “We Will Survive” plus more..

01. Get Down
02. One Love
03. It Ain’t Hard To Tell
04. Dr. Knockboot
05. Purple
06. Life’s A Bitch
07. We Will Survive
08. Last Real Nigga Alive
09. Hey Nas
10. Dance
11. Shootouts
12. Surviving The Times
13. I Can
14. Thugz Mansion
15. Blaze A 50
16. Street Dreams
17. Streets of New York
18. If I Ruled The World
19. Rewind
20. Theif’s Theme
21. Nas Is Like

D. Begun – Facebook
DatPiff: The Mixtape Authority – Youtube
Stay connected to MRC Promotions for the latest information / news on urban music and track production.
ARTICLE: MRC Promotions
EDITOR: La Mont Reed
IMAGE: Nasimoto (Nas & Quasimoto Remix) D. Begun