On Friday, December 20th 2019, Ruckdown/Duckdown Music will release the new collaborative album from Sean Price and M.O.P.’s Lil Fame entitled Price Of Fame.

Price Of Fame is comprised of all unreleased verses from Sean and entirely produced and arranged by Lil Fame and features guest appearances from Smif N Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, M.O.P. and Conway The Machine.

Today, Complex premiered the album’s first single, “Center Stage,” along with the album artwork, tracklisting and pre-order information. “Me and Sean P always spoke about recording an album together” Lil Fame commented to Complex.

“We grew up in the same neighborhood and came up in the game about the same time. So when we finally got in the studio the shit was epic. Y’all know P is a beast with them bars. Price of Fame!”

“Thank you for helping me keep the Sean Price legacy alive” Bernadette Price lovingly quipped to Complex. “Finally, the Price Of Fame album is here. I hope you all enjoy!”

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Stay connected to MRCNNLIVE.COM for the latest information & news.
EDITOR: La Mont Reed
IMAGE: Sean Price & Lil Fame