Massachusetts rapper and reggae artist Speak The Rebel follows up his latest crowd-pleasing video Porshe Mutt with an abbreviated visual for his album title cut Vidal Baboon.

Directed by Adam Noya and produced by Epistra, the track consists of an emcee spitting rapid fire in the forest.

“It was just me rapping my ass off in the woods. Wasn’t anything overly deep about this one” says Speak. Check it out now on youtube and your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Porsche Mutt
2. Vidal Baboon
3. For Nothing
4. Heartaches & Handgrenades
5. Wooooo! feat. Ferris Electrik
6. Lebron Jovi
7. Hollow Bones feat. Kyle Goldstein
8. Acab feat. Ghost Of The Machine, Weapon ESP, G Fam Black
9. Combat Funk
10. Children Of Men feat. Calig Kontra

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Stay connected to MRCNNLIVE.COM for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Speak The Rebel