The Jamaican Dancehall icon Spragga Benz drops his first album after nearly a decade. The album entitled “Chiliagon” (in French chiliogone, meaning a polygon with 1000 sides), Spragga intends precisely to make you hear and appreciate the many facets of his musical talents, influenced as much by the reggae roots as by the Dancehall, but also by the drum and bass, garage music, grime and hip hop.

“Chiliagon” is available in cd, vinyl and digital format (Easy Star / Buttercuts / Red Square Productions). This album features artists like Rodney P, General Levy, Sean Paul, Agent Sasco, Chi Ching Ching, Rebel ACA, Illaman, Black Josh, Killa P, Harry Shotta, Hype & Fever, Matthew Allman, Anna Blue and Tanika.

Of the 15 songs on this project, a number have already been released as singles. Check out the video above “”IF YUH READY”” featuring General Levy as well as “Differ” remix featuring Sean Paul, Agent Sasco and Chi Ching Ching.

“Chiliagon” is now available on all your favorite streaming platforms.

Spragga Benz

1. Move to the Music (feat. Rebel ACA) Explicit
2. Believe (feat. Tanika)
3. Good Suh
4. Wicked Love
5. Spread out (feat. Hype & Fever)
6. Differ
7. If Yuh Ready (UncleP Jump Up Mix) & General Levy
8. Link up (feat. Matthew Allman, Illaman, & Black Josh) Explicit
9. Hustle and Flow (feat. Illaman) Explicit
10. King on the Throne (feat. Rodney P) Explicit
11. Some of Us Love Rum (feat. Rebel ACA)
12. Found Me (feat. Anna Blue)
13. Differ (feat. Sean Paul, Agent Sasco & Chi Ching Ching) (Remix)
14. Trilogy (feat. Killa P & Harry Shotta)
15. No Regrets (feat. Saine Rapley)

Website | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube
Stay connected to MRCNNLIVE.COM for the latest information & news.
EDITOR: La Mont Reed
IMAGE: Spragga Benz