After releasing Chess Pieces in 2020, Michigan emcee Substance810 follows up with another album Desolate Lands produced entirely by Chuck Chan.

The project focuses on and emphasizes the duo’s dusty, heavy, textured boom bap sound that they’re known for, with features from Supreme Cerebral, Pro Dillinger, Josiah The Gift, Dango Forlaine, Philmore Greene, Mickey Diamond, King Author & more.

“The Desolate Lands in short, is both a reference to how I see the current state of the world at times, as well as my hometown/state. It is much more than beats and rhymes. Consider it a dive into another world, via audio.

The illest hip hop audio book you will ever hear, ha! as always, filled with SUBSTANCE” says Substance810.

Check it out now on your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Desolate Lands (Intro)
2. Substantial ft. Josiah The Gift & DJ Grazzhoppa
3. Noteworthy ft. Dango Forlaine & Mickey Diamond
4. Thrill Of The Hunt ft. Pro Dillinger
5. Nomads ft. Chuck Chan & King Author
6. Forever Forage
7. Survival (Interlude)
8. Pompei ft. DJ Grazzhoppa
9. Dead Flowers ft. NuCzn
10. Block Spill ft. King Micah & Philmore Greene
11. Staircases ft. Supreme Cerebral
12. Coming Home (Outro)
All Tracks Produced By Chuck Chan

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment
IMAGE: Substance810