Massachusetts born emcees Messiah Kaine and Benefit collab as “The Tangiers” to release there hard hitting debut album “The House Always Wins”.

It follows a gritty but abstract view of the streets. Their word play shows there is beauty in struggle, lessons in the loses, and lays it on the line to prove beyond the shadow of a doubt The House Will Always Win.

The Album features elite emcees, RJ Payne, Profit, and M-DOT, as well as the legendary group Smif-N-Wessun. Also top tier production from Hits ByLive, QB Rap-P, 84 music, Ron Champange & Buckroll Beat.

There is no shortage of true hip hop on the album from front to back.

1. The House Always Wins
2. Weapons Of War (feat. Profit)
3. Both Sides
4. Napa Valley
5. The Aces High Show (feat. Smif-N-Wessun)
6. Joey Crack
7. They Tell Us
8. I.D. (Identity Thief)
9. 100k
10. Dream Works (feat. RJ Payne)
11. Outta My Mind (feat. Profit)
12. Bonus: Wrath Of The Titans (feat. RJ Payne)

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Stay connected to MRCNNLIVE.COM for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Hard Times Records
IMAGE: The Tangiers