Brooklyn’s Wais P (pronounced Wise P) formerly of the Team ROC’s Da Ranjahz resurges after the success of his Mama Say video with new full length album SUNOVA.

Produced entirely by Team Demo, the 12 track effort is steered by Wais P’s clever wordplay and distinct delivery on records like John Singleton and Tears 4 Gucci over the sonically modern yet retro backdrops. SUNOVA also features Lil Fame of M.O.P. , Yogi, Sauce Money, Termanology, and a face off with Nitty Scott in a battle of the sexes on Odd Couple.

“What I want cats to really know is that I’m one of the greatest. I’m in my own lane. This is Pimp Hop not just Hip Hop. We’re gonna bar you up, say some fly classy sh!t, and give you some education. SUNOVA!!” says Wais.

Check it out now on your preferred digital streaming platform.

1. No Good For Me
2. John Singleton FT. Yogi
3. Blood Of Christ FT. Sauce Money
4. Tears 4 Gucci FT. Yogi
5. Odd Couple FT. Nitty Scott
6. F.R.E.S.H.
7. Do Ya Job
8. Paid In Full
9. I Know A Girl
10. Dopest Flyest
11. Suicide FT. Termanology & Lil Fame
12. H&R Block

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment