Massachusetts emcees Ea$y Money and Fabeyon join forces and drop clean visuals with a grtitty street element directed by DJ Manipulator for their latest single Money Can Buy FT. Statik Selektah. The track is done in true east coast orderly fashion highlighted by Statik’s production, truthful lyrics, and suitable cuts.

This song is featured off their collaborate album Beyond Ea$Y Featuring Ransom, Nems, Termanology, Buckwild, Ufo Fev, Chilla Jones, DJ DeadEye, and more. “The aim was to contribute a dope body of work to Hip Hop culture and we believe we exceeded our expectations from a music standpoint.

Dope to work with legends and up and comers and bring it together without losing direction” says Ea$Y. Check out the video now on YouTube and the LP on your preferred digital streaming provider.

1. Beyond Ea$y
2. Money Can Buy FT. Statik Selektah
3. Hear Me Now FT. Chilla Jones & DJ Deadeye
4. Bigger & Better
5. Radio Buried FT. Termanology
6. The Best Revenge
7. No Holds Barred
8. Peep The Language
9. Cash 4 Gold
10. Progression
11. Came A Long Way
12. Reflection Eternal
13. Peep The Language (Remix) FT. Ransom, Nems, Ufo Fev

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook
Stay connected to for the latest information & news.
ARTICLE: Leedz Edutainment |
IMAGE: Ea$y Money