Common and Pete Rock have announced their anticipated new album “The Auditorium Vol. 1,” dropping July 12th via Loma Vista.

“The Auditorium Vol. 1” will feature guest appearances from Jennifer Hudson, Bilal, PJ and De La Soul’s Posdnuos. In tandem with the announcement, the pair released the single “Dreamin’” touting a sample of Aretha Franklin’s classic “Day Dreaming.” They previously teased the project with “Wake Up,” which dropped in May.

“For me, this all started with A Dream,” Common wrote on Instagram. “A Dream to let the world know I’ve been here. A dream to be a part of Hip Hop. A Dream to MC at a level where De La Soul, A Tribe Called Quest, KRS-One and Ice Cube knew who I was.

It’s been a dream of mine to work with the LEGENDARY @realpeterock (on more than just one song). I’ve been Dreamin’ my whole life.

Common and Pete Rock's New Album 'The Auditorium Vol. 1' Drops with Fresh Visuals for 'Dreaming' Watch Now!